• Reviews for Jill Reid

    Robert I

    September 15, 2020

    This has nothing to do with Jill it was the delay caused by covid. I was totally happy with the process other than the time it took due to the working at home and the added time. I Would recommend anyone looking for your service.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Paul H

    September 13, 2020

    Jill was very good at her job and did what others couldn’t. She saved me over $3000 on my flood insurance. She has the knowledge and well with all to get you what you need to close and to be honest I don’t believe I would be in the house I’m in today if it wasn’t for her. Thank you so much Jill!!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Jerry J

    August 27, 2020

    Jill is very pleasant to work with. She is upbeat and will do anything to help you out. We had a few bumps in the road but got past those. I am very impressed that it was a very fast process and the end game came very quick. Thanx for a great job Jill.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Mark D

    August 25, 2020

    This was not an easy property to get a loan on since it was a manufactured home and needed some TLC. I feel that Jill worked hard to make it happen.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Theresa D

    August 22, 2020

    Jill is wonderful, she has the patience of a saint and she surely needed them dealing with me and my husband. She was very kind and helped us navigate through a difficult process and made it so much easier for us. She was very knowledgeable and had our backs through the whole process. We are now proud owner's of an investment property in Nevada. Thank you, Jill !

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Howard V

    August 11, 2020

    We have done multiple deals.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    James C

    August 5, 2020

    Great transaction! Jill is an expert in field and has helped out many of my clients in their real estate transactions. Jill knows how to get the job done!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Kristina C

    July 29, 2020

    Excellent communication. Jill's experience and tendency to think "outside of the box" allows her to cast a wide net and help many borrowers. Readily available and willing to help expedite in any way she can. Pleasure to work with!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Erick W

    July 18, 2020

    Jill provided great information and tools throughout the process of purchasing our home. She was informative and communicated each step, making sure we had all our information in to be successful. Jill is above the top notch, she is amazing and would recommend her to everyone we know looking to finance or refinance, especially our military friends. Jills ability to navigate a VA loan surpass those of her colleagues in the industry.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Donna M

    June 25, 2020

    Jill is not only professional and easy to work with, she gave me loan options that met my needs and kept me informed through the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Timothy D

    June 25, 2020

    Always answered questions in a timely matter.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Daria L

    June 16, 2020

    Jill always helped me with anything I needed and was so nice through the whole situation just like the first time. Very knowledgeable and explained things for me so I had a better understanding

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Julie B

    June 15, 2020

    Jill was professional and knowledgeable. She listened to my many questions with patience and responded in a way I could understand. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Nancy T

    June 2, 2020

    All needs met in efficient and professional manner

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Lori S

    April 7, 2020

    Jill kept me up to date on everything she was doing. She was easy to get a hold of and answered all my questions right away.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Nicholas K

    April 4, 2020

    Jill made it happen and was very thorough and honest from the start.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Justin C

    March 5, 2020

    Jill took time to make this process as smooth as possible. She worked on our loan daily and kept our us within our budget we had set at the beginning of this process. She is friendly and knowledgeable and we have already referred my parents to her for their home loan!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Mark B

    February 15, 2020

    Always available and always Friendly

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Jason B

    January 17, 2020

    Jill was so helpful it was my first time buying a home and she was patient and answered all 100 questions I asked I recomend jill Reed if your foing to buy a home

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Robert J

    January 16, 2020

    Jill got right on the loan and answered all our questions and got everything done so we could close before leaving on our cruise. Highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Stephanie B

    January 10, 2020

    Jill was always kept us updated on our loan . She is fast and efficient. I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Robin W

    October 29, 2019

    Jill was very responsive to all my questions. The app made everything super easy!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    John D

    October 21, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Sharon C

    October 12, 2019

    All the employees.very pleasant .thank you.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Laura B

    October 11, 2019

    Very professional. Always available. Took time to explain everything to me.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Denise V

    October 3, 2019

    Overall responsiveness. Took time to give explanations when needed.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    James P

    October 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Stephen F

    September 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Tres B

    August 27, 2019

    Thank you Jill Reid and Fairway for making our refinance process, simple and easy.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Ronnie M

    August 16, 2019

    Very friendly and very responsive. Communication was amazing

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Christine D

    July 24, 2019

    Jill was extremely helpful and professional. She made a normally stressful process easy to pursue and complete.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Mark C

    June 15, 2019

    Jill did the best she could. The problems were not her fault, but they did (in fact) influence the overall experience. Thank you.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Robert I

    June 6, 2019

    Every thing happened quickly when the lender that I had been using did not seem to make my loan a priority. Jill was instrumental in getting coordination between relevant parties and expediting the escrow process.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Sandra B

    May 2, 2019

    She was very helpful and took time to assist me at age 77. I am not up to date on computer apps and since I live out of the area from her office, she was very patient. My son and his wife recommended her because they are involved in real estate.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    John K

    April 23, 2019

    The service we received on a constant basis was great. We had 5 or 6 people involved in the purchase of our new home, none complained there was just a fruitful and easy process between all concerned.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Daniel B

    March 17, 2019

    A most professional and sincere demeanor throughout. Saint like patience. Jill thoroughly explained the loan process in relatable detail. She put our mind at ease for each and every "bump in the road". We were consistently updated with pertinent information and we were prepared for potential unforeseen issues. Throughout this process we felt comfortably confident that our interests were in the best of hands. We feel fortunate that Jill helped walk us through the door of our new home!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Michael B

    January 29, 2019

    Jill is fantastic. She made the process effortless! I am very happy withe the service at Fairway and especially with Jill Reid. A1 service

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    John S

    January 3, 2019

    Jill is consummate professional. She was extremely responsive everytime we contacted her.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Brigitte Z

    January 3, 2019

    The patience it took to finally match the client with a mortgage that works. Thanks, to Jill, and all office staff, who were accommodating and accessible. Brigitte Zuger

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Michael S

    December 21, 2018

    Jill got us a great rate and made life pretty easy!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Daria L

    November 19, 2018

    Can't thank Jill enough for all the help!

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Mark R

    October 25, 2018

    Jill was able to answer every question we had and provided great insight throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Jill Reid

    Edward D

    September 21, 2018

    Jill was fast, thorough, and friendly. She made the process easy and pleasant from start to finish.